Book Bundles


Curated Bundles:
Looking for books on a specific subject or genre, but don’t have specific titles in mind?

 Simply fill out this form (for adults) or give us a call at 503-644-2197 and library staff can create a curated bundle of books (up to 5) just for you. Here are some examples of possible curated bundles:

  • cookie baking
  • wire jewelry making
  • reptile books for an 8-year old
  • train books for a 4-year-old
  • potty training
  • read-alikes for The Lightning Thief
 
Personalized Reading Lists for kids - an image of a kid reading a book.Personalized Reading Lists for Teens - an image of someone reading "Eragon."