What if I’m looking for books on a specific subject, but don’t have specific titles in mind?

No problem! Simply give us a call and library staff can create a curated bundle of books (up to 5) just for you. Then schedule a BCLtoGo appointment and we will have the books all ready for you to pick up. Here are some examples of possible curated bundles:

  • container gardening
  • wire jewelry making
  • reptile books for an 8-year old
  • train books for a 4-year-old
  • potty training
  • read-alikes for The Lightning Thief

Show All Answers

1. Why is this service only at the Beaverton Main Library and not at Beaverton Murray Scholls?
2. Can I come into the library?
3. Can I get help with a question?
4. Can I pay a fine?
5. Can I return items?
6. What if I need to cancel or reschedule my appointment?
7. What if I missed my appointment?
8. Do I need to wear a mask when picking up my holds?
9. What if I drive up and there’s no parking on Hall?
10. Can I place new holds through the catalog?
11. How do I know if I have holds ready for pick up?
12. What if I no longer want something I placed on hold?
13. What are Book Bundles?
14. What if I’m looking for books on a specific subject, but don’t have specific titles in mind?