Holiday Closures

Unless otherwise noted, both library locations are closed on the dates listed below.

2022

New Year's Day

Saturday, Jan. 1
Note: Both library locations will close at 5 PM on Friday, Dec. 31, 2021.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, Jan. 17

Presidents' Day

Monday, Feb. 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Juneteenth

Sunday, June 19

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, Sept. 5

Veterans Day

Friday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, Nov. 24 and Friday, Nov. 25
Note: Both library locations will close at 5 PM on Wednesday, Nov. 23.

Christmas

Sunday, Dec. 25

2023

New Year's Day

Sunday, Jan. 1
Note: Both library locations will close at 5 PM on Saturday, Dec. 31, 2022.